If you have shared or saved a view of your personal health record, you can manage how it is shared by using the 'My Views' section of the site.
1) Go to 'Health Record'
2) From sub-menu, select 'My Views'
3) Against each View that you have saved, you will have a number of useful tools that you can use;
i) 'Share view' - if not being shared
ii) 'Stop sharing' - if already being shared
iii) 'Add people' - if already being shared and you want to share the same view with more people
iii) 'Remove people' - if already being shared and you want to remove existing people from seeing the view
iv) 'Set expiry date' - specify an expiry date for a view that is being shared. Please note that this does not prevent an invitee from printing off information or taking a screen-grab of information you have shared with them.
People that you invite to view your shared health record will receive an email containing a link that will take them to the saved view that you have shared with them.